Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

From purchase onward very happy that I chose Nye. I am especially grateful to the body shop and service dept. They went above and beyond for me after a recent accident. The Service Dept has continued to go the extra mile for me, especially Christopher. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I’m a sales manager at a car dealership and my parents went to Eddie who got my dad a great deal on a newer tundra when he traded his in. Go here for a nice truck! Appreciate it guys! -Jonathan (CNY Drives)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I have just leased my third vehicle From NYE Auto in Oneida, New York. I am very satisfied with the service i received.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

The recent purchase of my Ford Explorer was by far the easiest car buying experience I have had. Jeff was a very patient salesman and was able to get us the terms we wanted for our purchase. Once I came to pick up my vehicle, he sat with me and explained all the new-to-me options in my vehicle and made sure the mobile app was up and running properly before I left. Dan was a great financial officer and was well prepared for getting things signed quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Mike Quercia. He took time in explaining the technology inside and out on the Highlander we purchased. Also Jes the Finance Manager who help us in the financing end. Again Thank You both for making our purchase a pleasant one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Tom C. was great. Very personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Just purchased my 3rd new vehicle from Nye. After the sale was complete they found a $2000 rebate that I didn’t know I qualified for. Thanks Jeff and Alisha!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I had a fantastic experience buying my truck at NYE. I had a unique situation - reserving my vehicle online, waiting serval months to see if I could get a chance to order, then ordering, then waiting again for production and delivery. Two huge things helped me. 1) Order emails from Ford went to my promotions folder, so I nearly missed my chance..NYE reached out by phone to ensure I didn't lose out. Then the final stages.. My EV just barely made delivery by the end of 2022, I was nervous because I could have lost my tax credit.. Alisha ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

I had a fantastic experience buying my truck at NYE. I had a unique situation - reserving my vehicle online, waiting serval months to see if I could get a chance to order, then ordering, then waiting again for production and delivery. Two huge things helped me. 1) Order emails from Ford went to my promotions folder, so I nearly missed my chance..NYE reached out by phone to ensure I didn't lose out. Then the final stages.. My EV just barely made delivery by the end of 2022, I was nervous because I could have lost my tax credit.. Alisha ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

What a great car buying experience! Alisha and Devin made the transaction smooth with amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Alisha Zawada and the finance and sales management team are very professional. She is very solution oriented and puts the customer in fro t before herself. A breath of fresh air to say the least. I recommend her and Nye Ford to anybody who is looking for a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great service while leasing a new ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

They were helpful making an acceptable deal that kept me on schedule to get back home.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Very good to deal with

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I have worked with Nye Ford 2x now to lease and then buy one of their Ford cars. Jeff Socha was my sales guy both times. He is extremely helpful, timely, and transparent throughout the entire sale deliberation. He worked hard to find me the best deal on my Ford, and showed me all possible options that would work with my student budget. I've been extremely thankful to have found a great sales person to work with during such a big financial investment, and I'll always keep Nye in mind for future car purchases.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Alisha Zawada knows her stuff! Very knowledgeable and great customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Josh at Nye Chevy was very helpful and had a great knowledge of the Traverse I purchased. He went out of his way keeping me informed. He is also quite pleasant . Jody Bogardus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Highly recommend using Alisha when buying your next Ford!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

When it came time to decide whether to buyout my lease or find another car, I was already thinking about buying it but had a few questions and concerns. I spoke with Alisha and she was incredibly friendly and helpful and I felt like I wasn't pressured on what to decide to do with my car. The process was smooth and I felt like I was being told every part of the process as it was happening. She absolutely made my experience less stressful than I thought it would be!

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Fantastic service! Alisha kept searching for a vehicle for me until she found what I wanted. She and Devin made the buying experience quick, easy and painless! There’s a reason I wanted to buy from NYE again…the service is excellent!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

A shout out to Mike Salay at Chevy. Such a great salesman. He was very knowledgeable and personable. Buy a vehicle from him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Amazing people. Aleasha was phenomenal helped me every step of the was and made sure I was taken care of. Finance manager Devin was amazing didn’t think I’d get the finance options I need but he did great!!!! Aleasha is the reason I will buy from Nye ford again!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

I have always received reliable and dependable service from this dealership over the past 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I had been looking for a new Honda Pilot for about a year or so. Went to another dealer and they basically didn’t even want to try to work anything out as I was rolling over a bit in my loan. Told me come back in a year. Who wants to wait a year!? I made it 4 months. I found a pilot I LOVED at Nye Ford. Inquired about it and instantly was greeted by Alisha Z. She answered all of my questions and was so accommodating to my busy schedule. She was so helpful and is extremely nice. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

I love my new Escape! Good pickup to it and great on gas! Hearing the turbo whistle is a plus too! I worked with Matt L from the sales team, he made things fast, simple, and was GREAT to work with!!!! Overall an easy and good experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

I went to NYE looking for an SUV and I was greeted by Alisha. She was awesome and found me a great vehicle. She was knowledgeable and was able to find me a vehicle with everything I wanted and in my price range. The next part of the process I dealt with Devin and he was also great. He got me a great deal and worked at it until I was happy with it. I work quite a bit so getting everything finished should of been an issue but it wasn’t. Both Alisha and Devin went above and beyond ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

I went there looking for a specific car in stock, they drove it right up to me, showed me all the features, answered all my questions, and were not pushy at all. So friendly and allowed me my time and helped me throughout every step of buying my car from them. I worked directly with Jeff And Devon and they were wonderful. Jeff was my salesman and he treated me like family. Took care of me from start to finish. Devon was the same way, super friendly and was transparent the whole time. I 100% recommend going there to purchase your ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Alisha called and asked about my plans to lease a new Ford at Nye Automotive. I gave her my wishes and she found the car that fit my needs and financial planning. She was able to give me loyalty discounts and others which made my decision easy to lease my new Ford Edge. I would give Alisha 7 stars if available! I look forward to doing business with Alisha when it comes time for me to lease my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

The overall experience of purchasing a vehicle was excellent. Jeff, the salesman was always very helpful and knowledgeable. Devon made the financing part of the process a breeze. Thanks Nye Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I just wanted to say how helpful Erik Carlson at NYE VW was. He was nice and kind. he answered all my questions I am very happy with my VW jetta 2019 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Devin B. was great to work with. Would highly recommend Devin and Nye Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new Toyota. Very knowledgeable & patient. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Matt, is a phenomenal sales associate at NYE Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

From Tom Cole and Mike in sales, to Brian and Jeff Gifford who were a great help in getting the deal done. All of them provided exceptional service. Jeff made time to answer some last minute questions. Mike stayed after hours to help me get acquainted with my new car. Not once did I feel rushed. They were all incredibly patient and caring. The icing on the cake has been discovering all the pleasant surprises built into an unassuming package. Oodles of bang for your buck!! This dealership and car brand are keepers and I without hesitation am a customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Mike was absolutely amazing from start to finish. A year and 4 months later I’m still happy with my purchase. 2017 Nissan rouge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Working with Nye Toyota was great. My salesman, Tom Cole was very helpful and patient with me as we worked through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I’m always please with their service and just bought my third vehicle from Spencer. Dan in the service department always goes out his way to accommodate me! That’s why it’s gotta be Nye!😃

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Had a great experience with Alisha and Devin!!! Will be back again!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I would like to take this time and tell your company about the service experience. The person I worked with when I was at the dealership shows on my paperwork as Kyrie. The young person is helped me figure out some technical issues I was having with my vehicle. Kyrie was ale to help explain things ad get more information about my vehicle. I think she is great asset to the service department. She rounds out the dynamic of having if all makes she brings the whole service department together as a unit. I look forward to going back to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I was recommend by a family member to have my vehicle serviced at Nye Ford in Oneida Ny. I traveled from Syracuse and was glad I made the choice to do so. I set up an appointment to get oil change and brakes looked at. A young lady at the service counter has a very welcoming presence. The young lady I am speaking of is Kyrie. She was smiling, and spoke very nicely through my whole experience. This young lady Kyrie helped explained the Ford pass app and help me get the best out of my service experience. I highly ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I went to nye Ford in Oneida NY and had service done on my vehicle. I worked with the advisor Kyrie. She was pleasant and would recommend the services to anyone I know. She was very informative and explained in detail was was going on while I was there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great experience!! Brought my 2021 Ford Bronco Big Bend in for service. Kyrie LaGasse at the service counter was amazing was very nice and informative. Was able to fit me in to get my vehicle serviced. Excellent Service will be coming back again and again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Shopped nye ford a few times and one person comes to mind in service department. That person is jim pritchard! He is very professional and courteous,jim knows that service after the sale is just as important as the sale itself! Thanks very much jim pritchard for doing your job at a 5 star level

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Jim in service is awesome. Makes service on my vehicle quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great place and people who car about you and your car . Ask for Jim at ford service he will take good care of you

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Jim in Ford Service is the absolute best. Everytime I have an issue I’m able to get in quickly and they get the job done quickly and efficiently. He always calls me and informs me of any work I need done and estimates. Can’t complain about Jim!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Jim in Service is the best

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

The Service Department at Nye Ford in Oneida has outstanding Customer Service. They always call with estimates and explain everything before doing repairs. They are knowledgeable and do not treat me, as a woman, like I don't know anything. Very respectful. I appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great service, great people. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great service department, always getting the job done right 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Jim in service is the absolute best, friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Had an amazing purchasing experience with Alisha Zawada. She was professional, personal, courteous, and truly went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met. Same is true for Jessica Benton, the F&I Manager. She worked tirelessly to secure a fantastic rate, and made the signing process seamless. I look forward to working with both of them again. 5⭐

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Sara made what could have been a nightmare into a great experience. Great service team at NYE Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

While traveling on the Thruway we had a warning light appear that directed us to get service immediately on our Ford Explorer. We had no idea what to do, but we googled Ford Dealers and found Nye. We limped into the service bay on a Saturday afternoon at about 12:30 pm. We were totally shocked to be immediately assisted by Kyrie and a service technician who quickly diagnosed our problem. We were even more shocked when they completed the repairs right away. Both of them were so kind and helpful to us. They kept us informed as repairs progressed, and we ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

EXCELLENT experience. Jeff in Sales was knowledgeable courteous and customer service. Shout out to Jess in Finance. Very smooth process. Very fair trade in and fair pricing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Jeri was great. Help me get what I needed in a timely manner. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

In just a few short days I am already into my new car and everyone I worked with especially Michael we're very very patient caring and compassionate. They made this experience a very positive personal experience and I am very proud and glad that I went there to get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I was very pleased with how the dealership help us out with purchasing our lease vehicle, They explained how it works and the benefit of me purchasing this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Love my new F-150! Jeff was super helpful and made the process quick and easy. Really like the truck and how fast and easy pickup was.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I was recently looking for a vehicle for my business. Several other dealers and banks said they would not extend credit to a new business. However, when I went to NYE they were able to work out a lease option that suited my needs. Alicia in sales and Jess in finance made this the easiest fastest vehicle purchase I have ever made. They went above and beyond in making themselves available at convenient times to suit my schedule. Once the paperwork was signed I was able to pick up the vehicle the following morning.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

I inquired at Nye Ford about a 2022 Ford F-150 and was blessed that Alisha Zawada answered my internet request. She answered my many questions by both phone and text promptly and competently. We set up an in person look at the vehicle and she explained the various features to me and her knowledge of the vehicle and its features impressed me greatly. I was an easy sale on the truck bur Alishia made it easier as she was professional, easy to work with and so nice. I noticed a decal had been left off the tailgate of the truck and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

The technician Mike was very prompt and performed a Thorough job. He made recommendations for my next inspection

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I have found Elisha being knowledgeable respectful easy to talk to and she goes above and beyond. She works very hard to find the amount to meet your budget . I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to get in touch with Nye ford Oneida n.y. Phyllis VanScooter

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Alisha and Jess were the best to work with. It was a painless experience… almost too easy. Within 2 days I was able to take the car home. We love it!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I could not be happier with my experience at NYE Ford! Jeff kept me in the loop and answered my endless questions. Jess was also super helpful with financing, overall the NYE team is a great group and I am so happy with my new bronco!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Great experience working with NYE and in particular, Jeff Socha, who went out of his way to make the deal work. This is my second time working with NYE and they have been outstanding each time.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Alisha did a great job of keeping me updated frequently on the status of my Bronco. She answered all the questions and was very knowledgeable. Jess in financing made the process as smooth as possible. Highly recommend giving NYE Ford a call for your next vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I want to Thank Dan for being an understanding salesperson, and helping me with my many questions. Thank you for looking out for the Chevy Spark. I give you 10 stars. Talking to someone who is friendly means everything when purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle at NYE Ford. My salesman was Doren Wimett. I found the atmosphere to be friendly and Doren was pleasant to have as a salesman. I would recommend NYE Automotive to other people because my experience was nice

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Jeff,Jessica and Rodney all showed me such great customer service and support when purchasing my new car thanks again guys I really appreciate it. Best dealership I been to will recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

After having my truck for almost 7 years. I was nervous to get into a new vehicle. NEVER in a million years did I think I’d get into a brand new car! A huge praise to Alisha Z. at Ford for making the process so easy and stress free! She explained everything thoroughly and I left with zero questions. My experience with Alisha and Jess was hands down the best car buying experience I’ve EVER had!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

This is our second Ford Escape from Nye! Absolutely amazing!! Jeff and Jessica went out of their way to make our not so ideal situation into the perfect situation. And might I add they did it in a day!! Everything we needed was taken care of and our thoughts were put first!!! No stress, easy people to do business with!! Jeff Socha is your guy if your looking for a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Jeff Socha was very helpful with the purchasing of my new Ford Ranger!! Hoping to purchase a Bronco as well!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

They have been honest and friendly with me.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Doran was fantastic to work with on my 2022 Bronco purchase. He made sure everything was taken care of through the whole process. Very professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DORAN WIMETT IS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Alisha Zawada is the best sales person you could hope for! So knowledgeable and easy to work with. She really cares about you as a customer, going above and beyond to make sure needs are met!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Great experience at Nye Ford. Alisha was super helpful. Everything was quick and easy. Jess was so kind and wonderful to work with. They had a great selection and we were able to get exactly what we needed. We will be back in the future!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Totally hassle free. Alisha was very friendly and responsive throughout the process. I told her what I wanted and she made it happen:)

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Good place to go for a car you are treated like a customer like you should be and I have every time I have been there.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Love our new vehicle and our salesman Jeff Socha was awesome! Answered every question, phone call, and text with promptness, patience (we had trouble waiting for our Bronco LOL), expertise, and no pressure! Between him and Jess in financing, they have made us lifelong customers!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

When visiting, I was welcomed with a lovely employee, Alisha Zawada. Alisha is hard-working, charismatic, welcoming and determined working in her field to help clients such as myself. It was a pleasure to have her by my side and I’d recommend her to anyone who visits.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Alisha was so pleasant as a salesperson! I’d recommend her if you visit NYE!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Such an easy and great experience buying my new Bronco Sport at NYE. Doran and Jess were amazing to work with. I've dreaded buying cars in the past, hassling back and forth. This was completely different. They had the vehicle I wanted in transit, they gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade, called me the day it arrived, and pick up was easy peasy! I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Best place to buy a car or truck! Ask for Doran or any of the team members. They will surely find what’s right for you!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Jeff and Jessica were extremely friendly and helpful with our car buying process. We highly recommend anyone looking for a new (or used) Ford visit the dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My wife and I were shopping for a new vehicle and we were greeted by Alisha Zawada. Alisha was most kind, patient and professional with us! She listened to our concerns and answered any questions we had. If she didn’t know that answer, she did her research and got back to us. Alisha is a person of high integrity as well an asset to the Nye Automotive Group and their customers! Thank you for your assistance Alisha!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Hey Alisha well oh well I never been so nervous about purchasing a car thinking my credit score wasn’t good enough to get a new car and getting the payments I was looking for this awesome lady made it happen she took me off my heels and put me on some wheels she is awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

If your looking for a for a ford vehicle i highly recommend Alisha Zawada .She is a wonderful lady and will get you your dream car. She won't let you down. 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

A herd of killer caterpillars couldn’t stop Alisha from getting me the deal that I needed! Loving my new ride 😁😁😁

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Alisha is truly a genuine person and very honest! I definitely recommend her as a salesman for Nye Ford!!


Our Locations