Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Wonderful people that work in service. I have been taking my two cars there for many years and am satisfied with the work performed. Special shout out to CJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

everyone was awesome. got my vehicle in and out very quickly. would recommend to use the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Great salesman and finance woman! Easiest car deal in years and no high pressure or unwanted extras. The dealership itself was immaculate as were the vehicles. Well worth the drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Jim & Tina were very patient and caring! The service area is immaculately clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

The purchase was quick, easy, and painless. For the past 30+ years, I have purchased my cars from the same place so I was so happy that this was such a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

All the staff was great. Paula was great with my lease from the moment I stepped in the door. Top notch service by everyone there. Dan in Finance, Mike, sales manager and Paula doing by lease. The best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

Always have a nice experience with the NYE service team theyโ€™re very customer focused! Staff is always very informative.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2024

Nice place to take my venza to get fixed. Very good on service. CJ is a very good service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Coming from Syracuse, I didn't think to go to Nye Ford in Oneida until I saw the commercials. Ross (aka Griffin) was fantastic. They have a HUGE selection of trucks, SUVs and Mustangs. I found the perfect car and they gave me a great price for my trade. Could not be happier with my purchase there!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Sam is great!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Samuel was wonderful in guiding us through the process here at NYE Oneida! Funny and kind and that makes the experience great!! Thank you Sam!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Great service. IT did not take that long to install Tonto cover. It works just as I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

CJ was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Told me what they planned to service and how long. Arranged for loaner car to be brought over. Nice young man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Michele was very helpful and informative about my vehicle! I will definitely be back for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Sam Hersom helped us to get our new truck today, a Toyota Tacoma. Excellent service with a love of his job and working with customers surely guided us through the buying process quite painlessly. Thanks, Sam!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Max was great. Recommend highly for your next buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Had a complicated problem. Was handled very well. Good Job by all. Certainly will not hesitate to go back for work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Awesome experience! Helpful, friendly and efficient I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Awesome ! Great experience! I would love to go back again after we get this one paid off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Have had a great experience with this dealership from service to sales. Everyone is accommodating and does their best to keep you satisfied as a customer. Appreciate all that they do. Would recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle or needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

CJ and his team were absolutely excellent! I stopped in on a busy Saturday and I was out within an hour. He was balancing multiple customers at once, and reserved the appropriate time for each of us. Big kudos to him and his team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

This was my first time buying from Nye Ford. I just want to say how kind and helpful the salesman Ross was. I usually dread buying a new car because as a female I feel intimidated and nervous about it but Ross was kind and easy to talk to and I was pleasantly surprised and I bought the car I wanted without feeling pressured or forced in anyway. It actually was a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to make a purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Dropped the car/key off Monday evening for a scheduled Tuesday morning recall appointment. Never heard from them. Stopped in Wednesday afternoon and picked up my key after learning it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Courteous, efficient and did not have to wait a long time. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Very quick and convenient. Highly recommend their service. Coffee was excellent too. A+. Keegan rocks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Ross was very friendly! 10/10 would recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Courtney did a great job getting my recall done and key fob ordered for my truck. Very helpful and look forward to using them again if required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

everyone was very polite, helpful,Earl went over the instrments in the vehicle and even found my first pic color at another dealer,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Paula Dillon is the lady you would want for all your vehicle needs. Not only did she help me with responsibly living on my income, She went out of her way and was very outspoken on the vehicle that fed my needs. Thank you Paula! P.S. Iโ€™m still thinking about that vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Absolutely wonderful experience taking my Ford Edge to NYE for repair. Michele was amazing and kept me informed about my vehicle. You can definitely tell they truly care about giving the best customer service and taking care of customers. I will definitely be going to NYE Ford for all my repair needs and recommending them to friends as well. Thank you again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Iโ€™m happy with jeff Gifford in sales he did a great job with getting me into a new truck itโ€™s been 12years since I bought one thanks Jeff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Max was Great!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Really happy I started coming here! Keri and Michele are fantastic to work with. Always looking out for my best interests and making sure I am happy every time I leave. Communication is excellent and the techs do a wonderful job. Highly recommend using NYE!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Definitely knowledgeable and helpful explained in detail and fixed the car quickly and timely efficiently

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Great friendly helpful staff that worked with us to get us in a beautiful vehicle

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Out of all the cars I have bought in my like it was the most relaxed and easiest I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

We love our new Toyota Sequoia and had a wonderful experience buying it. We came in to see another suv test drove it but the sequoia caught our eye. We drove the sequoia and fell in love. We felt no pressure and was very relaxed with the whole experience. We would highly recommend Kevin Carangui our salesman he was very knowledgeable and answered every question we had. Now we have a suv that we know will tow, carry, and take us to wherever life leads.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Have had always good luck going there and they are very helpful and nice to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I just purchased a 2021 F150. Ross got me a fair deal on my trade-in. Ross was helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous throughout the process. Will buy here again and would encourage others who want a fair deal to do the same.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Have purchased cars from this dealership before and have had positive experiences . Would buy again from them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Matt Dodge and Justin were FABULOUS! Easiest car transaction ever! Keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

dave was the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Dave was the man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Keegan got me right in. Timely service. Respectful of the interior surfaces during service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Jadah and Bobby were helpful, supportive, and kind during my entire buying process at NYE VW! They were always available for a phone call or text when I had questions and they made sure that the entire process was stress-free. With this being my first ever car purchase, Iโ€™m so glad that I did it with NYE! Super thankful!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

max was great!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Friendly honest staff. That go out of their way to make the buying process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great dealer to do business with. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly people with good music in showroom. Paula Dillion was our salesperson and she went above and beyond to assist us in our new purchase and delivery.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

I would like to give a big thank you to Dylan Davis at NYE Chevrolet on Broad Street in Oneida, NY for getting me into a new car today. He was very knowledgeable in the type of car I wanted to buy and made the overall experience fantastic. I would highly recommend anybody looking for a car to stop in and ask for him. Thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Very friendly and courteous. Made me aware that I had money credits on my rewards. As always the customer service is top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

The service department was wonderful. Made sure my car had all the extras that I paid for. Oil change and a coupon for the next time. Thank you Nye !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Always friendly and explain things. Accommodating customerโ€™s needs to make sure the job is done correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Great service, fast and responsive. Seemed to care about me and my vehicle. Would go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

I am always happy with Nye Toyota in Oneida, NY. Thank you very much. Bye.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I was in and out in about an hour. Also, the service representative answered some questions concerning my Prius and found the mechanical key for my 2nd key fob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Salesman was very good helped alot all my questions were answered he is the best money guy was also the best very helpful great to do business with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Courtney and CJ are always awesome to work with, very knowledgeable and courteous, which I very much appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Personal attention was very important, the staff was over the top ! No waiting,. The time spent waiting for my car to have an inspection was very pleasant in beautiful waiting room. Staff was excellent and work on my car was the same!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

I feel very welcome at NYE. Everything is always explained clearly. Iโ€™m treated like a friend. I appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Everyone was very nice and helpful and explained what was going to be done to the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Great service and advisor.. lots of updates and kind help when I needed it . Done in less time than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Every time Iโ€™ve been to nye from the sale to now with service they are always kind and friendly. They have never been pushy and explain everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Kevin was absolutely amazing for the purchase of our new 2025 Camry. It was the easiest purchase weโ€™ve ever made! The finance manager, Sabina, made the purchase so easy. We will be buying another from Kevin again soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

they explained recall fixes very well and also did the work in the time it would take actually it was keri whitmeyer who was service tech that was helping me with explaining the information i needed excellent tech.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Samuel was wonderful! He listened to me and learned quickly what I was looking for.. He was a wealth of information and spent a great deal of time answering all my questions and making sure he explained all the features the Venza has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Awesome sales staff! Ross is a straight shooter, honest & no pressure. Tommy the GM of sales was amazing as well. Doesnโ€™t hurt that heโ€™s a fan of local dirt racing, as well as a football fan. Highly recommend doing business with the NYE Auto Group!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Dave is a great salesman to work with. Knows his trade and his cars

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Worked with Alex at NYE Ford. Would work with him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Quick and friendly! It was a great experience and I Will definitely go back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

As always, everyone was friendly, helpful and courteous when I brought my car in to be serviced, My car was covered from being parked under a tree and one of the men in the service department (I believe it was Jon Shapiro) hosed it off for me even though they no longer wash cars as part of servicing a car. That was definitely above and beyond and greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Fast and quick service, the people at NYE are great and always helpful. I will always go back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Griffin was great! Super simple experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Ross was great. Very friendly and personable. It was an all around great experience. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

CJ is great! Holly very graciously gave me a ride to work...all good...happy with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024

Stopped in the Nye Chevy Service center to have a rear passenger tire repaired. They got the vehicle right in and repaired the tire in a timely manner and everyone was very helpful and friendly .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

PARTS DEPARTMENT IS THE BEST ALLWAYS ON TOP OF WHAT I NEED! THANKS GUYS

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Great deal! Alex quickly got me to the deal i wanted without constant back and forth and negotiations.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Very helpful felt I was important to each of service people I dealt with thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Very friendly and professional dealership making you feel comfortable and never pressured. As well as very good prices I would highly recommend them to make your automobile purchase. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Wonderful facility, friendly and informative staff. This is the third RAV4 I have purchased from Nye!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2024

โš ๏ธ ๐—ช๐—ฒ ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ๐—ถ๐˜ƒ๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐—บ๐˜‚๐—น๐˜๐—ถ๐—ฝ๐—น๐—ฒ ๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฝ๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜๐˜€ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜ ๐˜†๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ฟ ๐—ฏ๐˜‚๐˜€๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฒ๐˜€๐˜€ ๐—ฎ๐—ฐ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ป๐˜ ๐—ต๐—ฎ๐˜€ ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—น๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฑ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐˜๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐—บ๐˜€ ๐—ผ๐—ณ ๐˜€๐—ฒ๐—ฟ๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฒ ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—ฐ๐—ผ๐—บ๐—บ๐˜‚๐—ป๐—ถ๐˜๐˜† ๐—ด๐˜‚๐—ถ๐—ฑ๐—ฒ๐—น๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฒ๐˜€. 1. Using false names/images of others. 2. Sharing content that puts other users at risk. 3. Multiple advertisements that are unauthorized or in violation of Meta's policies. 4. Using tricks to bypass Meta's ad verification system. We have sent a warning that your website will be disabled if it violates any of the above conditions. As a result, your account is scheduled for review.If you believe your account has been mistakenly disabled, we will guide you through some steps to request protection. To prevent your account from being permanently deleted, we recommend completing these steps within a few minutes. Please ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The wife and I were driving through upstate New York in our new Camry and needed to have a 5000 mile service. We drove to the NYE facility and they offered to complete the service (plus a oil change in an hour). In less than an hour we were back on the road. The NYE folks were both gracious and efficient. Thank you NYE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I will come back again and refer to friends and family. Courtney is really nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The service center understood what my needs were and they were very good and new just what to do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Very kind and so helpful. Would recommend to friends and family . Thank you NYE auto.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Dan, Mike, and Ray made this car buying experience very smooth and enjoyable. Theyโ€™ll have a consistent customer in me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Awesome speedy service! Service advisors very friendly, and technicians very knowledgeable. Will be back for sure. Letโ€™s go Brandon

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Big Ray is the best make my decision easy love working with Him and Nye I will Be Back thank you Ray

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Very professional with explanation of services completed and upcoming services needed. Service representative was very respectful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

The dealership got me in within fifteen minutes for an oil change. All went well. I did have to wait until the paperwork was done which took 20 minutes. The person at the desk was very friendly and was a positive individual which made the experience much more enjoyable. The price of oil and change was expensive, but with this horrible economy, everything has gone up. Hopefully the current administration will be voted out in November to Make America Great Again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

4 stars because nobody is perfect. I prefer to bring my car to the dealership in case warranty work is needed. I do like the drive up service and there is someone readily there to help me! They do listen to my concerns regarding my vehicle. However, I am still unsettled with having to have the rotors resurfaced on a vehicle that has less than 3,000 miles on it.I understand its normal maintenance for a vehicle with say at a minimum 20,000 miles, however my gut tells me the rotors on the vehicle when I puchased it may have been of inferior ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

I bought my car here n got it the same day service dept was good n they understood my car problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

This was my first time having my car fixed at NYE Toyota. CJ was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

This is a fantastic dealership, I plan on coming back for any vehicle purchase in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

So knowledgeable and helpful! Best deals in the area, by far. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Thank you Kevin for getting me into a new rav4 hybrid. Go see him at Nye

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Dillon Davis is the best at NYE Chevrolet. Ty for all your help with our car purchase.


Our Locations