Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Working with Nye Toyota was great. My salesman, Tom Cole was very helpful and patient with me as we worked through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I’m always please with their service and just bought my third vehicle from Spencer. Dan in the service department always goes out his way to accommodate me! That’s why it’s gotta be Nye!😃

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Had a great experience with Alisha and Devin!!! Will be back again!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I would like to take this time and tell your company about the service experience. The person I worked with when I was at the dealership shows on my paperwork as Kyrie. The young person is helped me figure out some technical issues I was having with my vehicle. Kyrie was ale to help explain things ad get more information about my vehicle. I think she is great asset to the service department. She rounds out the dynamic of having if all makes she brings the whole service department together as a unit. I look forward to going back to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I was recommend by a family member to have my vehicle serviced at Nye Ford in Oneida Ny. I traveled from Syracuse and was glad I made the choice to do so. I set up an appointment to get oil change and brakes looked at. A young lady at the service counter has a very welcoming presence. The young lady I am speaking of is Kyrie. She was smiling, and spoke very nicely through my whole experience. This young lady Kyrie helped explained the Ford pass app and help me get the best out of my service experience. I highly ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I went to nye Ford in Oneida NY and had service done on my vehicle. I worked with the advisor Kyrie. She was pleasant and would recommend the services to anyone I know. She was very informative and explained in detail was was going on while I was there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great experience!! Brought my 2021 Ford Bronco Big Bend in for service. Kyrie LaGasse at the service counter was amazing was very nice and informative. Was able to fit me in to get my vehicle serviced. Excellent Service will be coming back again and again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Shopped nye ford a few times and one person comes to mind in service department. That person is jim pritchard! He is very professional and courteous,jim knows that service after the sale is just as important as the sale itself! Thanks very much jim pritchard for doing your job at a 5 star level

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Jim in service is awesome. Makes service on my vehicle quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great place and people who car about you and your car . Ask for Jim at ford service he will take good care of you

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Jim in Ford Service is the absolute best. Everytime I have an issue I’m able to get in quickly and they get the job done quickly and efficiently. He always calls me and informs me of any work I need done and estimates. Can’t complain about Jim!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Jim in Service is the best

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

The Service Department at Nye Ford in Oneida has outstanding Customer Service. They always call with estimates and explain everything before doing repairs. They are knowledgeable and do not treat me, as a woman, like I don't know anything. Very respectful. I appreciate that.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great service, great people. Would definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great service department, always getting the job done right 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Jim in service is the absolute best, friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Had an amazing purchasing experience with Alisha Zawada. She was professional, personal, courteous, and truly went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met. Same is true for Jessica Benton, the F&I Manager. She worked tirelessly to secure a fantastic rate, and made the signing process seamless. I look forward to working with both of them again. 5⭐

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Sara made what could have been a nightmare into a great experience. Great service team at NYE Chevy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

While traveling on the Thruway we had a warning light appear that directed us to get service immediately on our Ford Explorer. We had no idea what to do, but we googled Ford Dealers and found Nye. We limped into the service bay on a Saturday afternoon at about 12:30 pm. We were totally shocked to be immediately assisted by Kyrie and a service technician who quickly diagnosed our problem. We were even more shocked when they completed the repairs right away. Both of them were so kind and helpful to us. They kept us informed as repairs progressed, and we ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

EXCELLENT experience. Jeff in Sales was knowledgeable courteous and customer service. Shout out to Jess in Finance. Very smooth process. Very fair trade in and fair pricing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Jeri was great. Help me get what I needed in a timely manner. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

In just a few short days I am already into my new car and everyone I worked with especially Michael we're very very patient caring and compassionate. They made this experience a very positive personal experience and I am very proud and glad that I went there to get a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I was very pleased with how the dealership help us out with purchasing our lease vehicle, They explained how it works and the benefit of me purchasing this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Love my new F-150! Jeff was super helpful and made the process quick and easy. Really like the truck and how fast and easy pickup was.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

I was recently looking for a vehicle for my business. Several other dealers and banks said they would not extend credit to a new business. However, when I went to NYE they were able to work out a lease option that suited my needs. Alicia in sales and Jess in finance made this the easiest fastest vehicle purchase I have ever made. They went above and beyond in making themselves available at convenient times to suit my schedule. Once the paperwork was signed I was able to pick up the vehicle the following morning.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

I inquired at Nye Ford about a 2022 Ford F-150 and was blessed that Alisha Zawada answered my internet request. She answered my many questions by both phone and text promptly and competently. We set up an in person look at the vehicle and she explained the various features to me and her knowledge of the vehicle and its features impressed me greatly. I was an easy sale on the truck bur Alishia made it easier as she was professional, easy to work with and so nice. I noticed a decal had been left off the tailgate of the truck and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

The technician Mike was very prompt and performed a Thorough job. He made recommendations for my next inspection

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I have found Elisha being knowledgeable respectful easy to talk to and she goes above and beyond. She works very hard to find the amount to meet your budget . I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to get in touch with Nye ford Oneida n.y. Phyllis VanScooter

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Alisha and Jess were the best to work with. It was a painless experience… almost too easy. Within 2 days I was able to take the car home. We love it!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I could not be happier with my experience at NYE Ford! Jeff kept me in the loop and answered my endless questions. Jess was also super helpful with financing, overall the NYE team is a great group and I am so happy with my new bronco!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Just picked up a F-150 with the help of Doran Wimett who made the process quick and easy with no pressure. I Couldn't be happier with his service and the overall experience with Nye Ford. I will definitely be doing more business with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Alisha did a great job of keeping me updated frequently on the status of my Bronco. She answered all the questions and was very knowledgeable. Jess in financing made the process as smooth as possible. Highly recommend giving NYE Ford a call for your next vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

I want to Thank Dan for being an understanding salesperson, and helping me with my many questions. Thank you for looking out for the Chevy Spark. I give you 10 stars. Talking to someone who is friendly means everything when purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle at NYE Ford. My salesman was Doren Wimett. I found the atmosphere to be friendly and Doren was pleasant to have as a salesman. I would recommend NYE Automotive to other people because my experience was nice

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Jeff,Jessica and Rodney all showed me such great customer service and support when purchasing my new car thanks again guys I really appreciate it. Best dealership I been to will recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

After having my truck for almost 7 years. I was nervous to get into a new vehicle. NEVER in a million years did I think I’d get into a brand new car! A huge praise to Alisha Z. at Ford for making the process so easy and stress free! She explained everything thoroughly and I left with zero questions. My experience with Alisha and Jess was hands down the best car buying experience I’ve EVER had!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

This is our second Ford Escape from Nye! Absolutely amazing!! Jeff and Jessica went out of their way to make our not so ideal situation into the perfect situation. And might I add they did it in a day!! Everything we needed was taken care of and our thoughts were put first!!! No stress, easy people to do business with!! Jeff Socha is your guy if your looking for a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Jeff Socha was very helpful with the purchasing of my new Ford Ranger!! Hoping to purchase a Bronco as well!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

They have been honest and friendly with me.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Doran was fantastic to work with on my 2022 Bronco purchase. He made sure everything was taken care of through the whole process. Very professional and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

DORAN WIMETT IS A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Alisha Zawada is the best sales person you could hope for! So knowledgeable and easy to work with. She really cares about you as a customer, going above and beyond to make sure needs are met!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Great experience at Nye Ford. Alisha was super helpful. Everything was quick and easy. Jess was so kind and wonderful to work with. They had a great selection and we were able to get exactly what we needed. We will be back in the future!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

This was by far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Totally hassle free. Alisha was very friendly and responsive throughout the process. I told her what I wanted and she made it happen:)

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Good place to go for a car you are treated like a customer like you should be and I have every time I have been there.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Love our new vehicle and our salesman Jeff Socha was awesome! Answered every question, phone call, and text with promptness, patience (we had trouble waiting for our Bronco LOL), expertise, and no pressure! Between him and Jess in financing, they have made us lifelong customers!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

When visiting, I was welcomed with a lovely employee, Alisha Zawada. Alisha is hard-working, charismatic, welcoming and determined working in her field to help clients such as myself. It was a pleasure to have her by my side and I’d recommend her to anyone who visits.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Alisha was so pleasant as a salesperson! I’d recommend her if you visit NYE!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Such an easy and great experience buying my new Bronco Sport at NYE. Doran and Jess were amazing to work with. I've dreaded buying cars in the past, hassling back and forth. This was completely different. They had the vehicle I wanted in transit, they gave me exactly what I wanted for my trade, called me the day it arrived, and pick up was easy peasy! I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Best place to buy a car or truck! Ask for Doran or any of the team members. They will surely find what’s right for you!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Jeff and Jessica were extremely friendly and helpful with our car buying process. We highly recommend anyone looking for a new (or used) Ford visit the dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My wife and I were shopping for a new vehicle and we were greeted by Alisha Zawada. Alisha was most kind, patient and professional with us! She listened to our concerns and answered any questions we had. If she didn’t know that answer, she did her research and got back to us. Alisha is a person of high integrity as well an asset to the Nye Automotive Group and their customers! Thank you for your assistance Alisha!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Hey Alisha well oh well I never been so nervous about purchasing a car thinking my credit score wasn’t good enough to get a new car and getting the payments I was looking for this awesome lady made it happen she took me off my heels and put me on some wheels she is awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

If your looking for a for a ford vehicle i highly recommend Alisha Zawada .She is a wonderful lady and will get you your dream car. She won't let you down. 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

A herd of killer caterpillars couldn’t stop Alisha from getting me the deal that I needed! Loving my new ride 😁😁😁

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Alisha is truly a genuine person and very honest! I definitely recommend her as a salesman for Nye Ford!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

My husband and I have been doing business here for years. We are now leasing our 4th Ford Escape from NYE. The salespeople are awesome and service has always been top notch. We love our new 2021 Ford!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Fantastic customer service. Jeff made our buying experience smooth.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

I've now bought two vehicles from Nye Ford in Oneida. Great people to work with. Doran is a knowledge salesman and I would recommend him and Nye Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Dave Wallace closed the deal on my 2019 Ranger. Hard negotiations. No BS. Impressive. Courteous. Very pleased. Thanks Dave.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Jeff was awesome!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Alisha was the most helpful and dedicated saleswoman we've ever had. We highly recommend her and NYE ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Very friendly, very efficient, Easy to deal with. Dave was eager to be helpful. and he was.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

First off I’d like to say I’ve never felt more comfortable and taken care of in a dealership all because of Alisha Z will be back for my next because of her

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Alisha was an absolute pleasure to do business with! She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I looked at and answered all of my questions. All around a terrific customer experience at NYE Ford, I will definitely be returning to work with Alisha again when it is time for another new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Dave Wallace is your man for all your transportation needs. Would not hesitate to do business with anyone at NYE but if you like a fun no pressure approach to buying a vehicle, then I couldn’t ask for better than Dave. I have no doubt he would work as well for you also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

My experience was as enjoyable, and stress free buying or looking for a new vehicle could be thanks to the sales associate Alisha Zawada at Nye Ford in Oneida ny. She was knowledgeable, and didn’t push or go outside of what I was looking for in a vehicle which made me very comfortable. I look forward to doing business with Alisha and the rest of the Nye ford group

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

NYE has really outdone themselves as far as having THE BEST customer service sales reps I’ve ever seen. Period. I have been to several dealerships and every single one has been intrusive, invasive and even petulant are times, however Alicia was not only THE most professional but made everything SO easy for me to navigate (I had no idea what I wanted). She was beyond sweet, helpful and I swear when I figure out exactly what I want I will be back, she’s not annoying and pushy, but rather cared quite nicely for my kids when I had ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Jeff Socha did an amazing job getting me into my new Bronco!! Thanks Jeff & the rest of the NYE team 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Excellent service Shad Carlson was very helpful and pleasant we will deal with him in the future Jess Benton was also a joy to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

I had the pleasure of dealing with Sarah M in the service department at Nye Chevy. Very pleasant and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

We had a successful experience! Shad was a professional, knowledgeable salesman and was very nice! Jessica was also awesome handling all of the financing and paperwork! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

We went in the morning and by the end of the day we left with a new car! The team of Shad and Jessica and others, were the most friendly and informative. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Great experience! Shad Carlson was professional, knowledgeable and nice! Easy, done in one day. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I couldn't have asked for a better buying experience with Doran, from start to finish. He made the whole process stress free and kept us informed every step of the way. We will definitely be back in another three years; I highly recommend this dealership and working with Doran!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Saw vehicle I wanted online. Within a day I was driving home with it. Shad was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Thank you to Jim Cleary and AJ Aquino for your awesome service, you truly made buying my care less stressful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Ordered new Maverick 1/24/22, picked up 5/11/22. Kudos to Doran and Nye crew. People have been waiting 6 mos or longer .got a Great price, APR, and no fuzzy math ! Awesome ride. Thanks again ,ROG

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

My salesman, Doran has done all I could ask for! He still remains on top of this BRONCO sale! Greatly appreciated!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Doran provided the best and easiest buying experience possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great service, ran into a problem and service department was able to fit me in, customer service excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Michael Q. was the ideal sales representative. He was attentive, honest, and extremely reliable- he answered any and all of my questions throughout the sales process. I am so happy with my ecosport, and so grateful to Michael, Jessica, and Nye Ford for a smooth and successful sales experience. Would recommend to anybody looking for a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Working for a local insurance agency, I would like to state that Jeri Kimes was professional/friendly with her vehicle policy change request. In my opinion other sales representatives could take a lesson from her. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Bronco Sport from NYE just after New Year's. When I came up to test drive, Doran was helpful in answering our questions, letting us test drive a couple different vehicles, and running numbers so I could make the decision which was best for me. Jess was great at finding me the best financing for my Bronco. Both Doran and Jess made the process of buying my first new vehicle easy, and with way less stress than I had anticipated. I really appreciated just being able to enjoy the experience of buying and driving my new car ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Bought a used Escape from Doran both he and Jess were great very easy to deal with highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

These guys are awesome! Their techs are there until 6pm unlike all the other shops that are closing in between 1 and 4 and for night workers that's an absolute pain! Thanks yall!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

As good as a dealership gets


Our Locations