Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I would highly recommend The Nye Automotive Group if you are looking for a positive car buying experience! Our salesman Samuel Hersam was extremely informative, listened to our needs-and expectations and was by far the most professional car salesman we have ever dealt with! He was more than willing to help us with buying out our lease end as well, schedule future maintenance with our new Toyota RAV4 and made absolutely certain we were happy with our purchase! If at all possible I would certainly give Samuel a 10 star rating! Thanks Samuel for welcoming us to the Toyota family we ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Friendly and efficient service always at NYE Chevrolet in Oneida!! Thank you Mike, Dan, and Paula for getting me in the car I not only need but have been wanting for a long time!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Everything and Everyone was Awesome! Best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle! We will definitely refer your establishment and Samuel Hersam to all of our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Kevin was excellent from start to finish. He was professional and very customer focused as well as having a sense of humor. Kevin spent a lot of time on all the Tech and programmed for us as well. We would definitely buy another veh. from Nye Toyota based on the great service Kevin provided us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I’m very happy with my new vehicle. Salesman was very thorough when explaining all the features of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Time was taken to complete everything I asked for!!! Chris is great and very knowledgeable, while completing work in a timely manner! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Had a couple bumps to start in the deal, but the finance gentleman and the sales manager ended up securing the deal. Jeff my sales professional just seemed a bit over worked, otherwise I enjoyed dealing with him. Would return in the future. The gentleman who put on my plates/details vehicles was also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Paula and Dan worked really hard to take care of me in getting me in my truck . Thanks to them both and the crew at NYE Chevy . Great doing business with you all . Will see down the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Eli was great to work with along with the sales manager and the finance guy ,Jay didn't try to push things I wasn't interested in. Eli was also great in setting up the infotainment screen for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

They said what I needed .they told me how much it would cost.they gave me a ride home and delivered my bronco when it was ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

NYE Chevy is the only dealership I trust to take my vehicles to. I always have good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

My experience at NYE Chevrolet was excellent. Very fast service, efficient, and helpful. I want to thank Dylan, Dan, Mike and Ryan for all of their help and exceptional customer service. I highly recommend NYE Chevrolet to anyone seeking great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Courtney Hina was amazing, she did everything she could to help me. I’ve been having issues with NYE customer service support but she really helped me out. She didn’t give up until my issue was resolved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Paula and Dan worked really hard to take care of me in getting me in my truck . Thanks to them both and the crew at NYE Chevy . Great doing business with you all . Will see down the road.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Excellent customer service was provided. The service tech was respectful and professional and service was completed promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

My experience with NYE Buick has always been excellent. Christopher was able to fit me in with their express service for an oil change, tire rotation and multi-point inspection. Everything checked out fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Happy with the service department and the timely manner which the service was done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Always nice and greet you when yo come in the door. Asks to help as soon as they greet you. They help you by going over everything offered and I usually will except everything and get my service done. Usually do not have to wait long.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Ryan is a great salesman. Huge shoutout thanks for new car

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Tommy Toyota was great to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Tommy Cole is one heck of a salesman!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Tom was great and extremely helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Tom was a great salesman super friendly and kind. Thank you so much for everything

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Tommy Cole is excellent for customer service. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Tommy Cole was amazing to work with, would recommend him to anyone!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Tom was a great guy to work with

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Paula and Dan were so helpful today. They got me set up with my new car and were personable and engaging. Thank you for everything you did.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Thank you image for all your help I really appreciate everything

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

We recently purchased a new Buick Envista from Nye Auto/Buick GM. Our salesperson, Emaj Smith, could not have been anymore helpful. Every detail, and every feature of the car, was explained in great depth. Every question was answered patiently and completely. We left the dealership feeling very comfortable and confident in our purchase. Emaj made our experience a memorable one. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Timely and quality service, slight miss understanding which was resolved quickly. friendly and knowledgeable employees. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Ryan is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Great Job from both sales and service. Both went above and beyond. They were very friendly and helpful and did a great job fixing my vehicle and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Advisor. Callback was almost immediate. I got my appointment very quickly. The staff were exceptionally friendly and efficient.. All work was done to my satisfaction in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Nice and courteous. Found the perfect vehicle that suited our family needs. Ryan was a fantastic salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

They were very friendly and efficient. They did the job and did the work in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

From start to finish, NYE GMC was great to work with. If I didn’t live 4.5 hrs away, I would be purchasing my wife’s next vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

They always go above and beyond to help and service their customers. They are friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I had an amazing experience at Nye yesterday. I went there not expecting to leave with a new vehicle and ended up leaving with a beautiful 2019 Highlander. Thank you to Sam and the rest of the staff who made it all possible! Best experience I’ve had at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Ryan is the best salesman hands down!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

The service department was very caring about my concerns. They addressed the situation as I would expect them to. It certainly is a pleasure to do business at this particular dealership. They are all very professional and care about their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Always friendly. No thanks. I like the service and the people, the cons would be the time it takes to get in and the cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great service, patient, understanding, Samuel made my experience seamless and easy, great customer service, 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Kyrie and the service team at Nye ford were amazing, pleasant and quick with service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I was contacted by Erik Carlson as a prospective customer. He was referred to me by a mutual friend. While I am not yet ready to purchase another vehicle, Erik treated me professionally and courteously. When I am ready, I will be sure to contact Erik.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

We couldn't be happier with how the service department took care off us. From start to end ( which went very quickly) they kept me updated, let me know that it could go under insurance, and C.j. all around treated us like a valued customer. This is our 5th toyota, but our first from nye, and our first time with service department at nye, it really is worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

My experience with both the sales department at time of purchase and the service department has been excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Paula Dillon was wonderful to work with. She took her time answering all of my questions and made me feel like we were just having a conversation, not like she was trying to SELL me a car. I'd recommend her to any first-time buyer.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

The buying process was very pleasant. The sales manager, Pat Stacy and my salesman Emaj Smith were great! Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Ryan was very good to work with highly recommended

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Jadah was such a huge help in my car buying process, she made the entire process fun and stress free. I would tell anyone to go to her! Thanks Jadah!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Ryan was awesome! Always trying to go the extra mile to make a deal happen.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I am working with Jadah and Joe and they are the BEST! A great experience and I highly recommend Nye VW of Rome. Be sure to ask for Jadah!! 😍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

It's the best place to get quick and honest service. Jim is always helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great service. Tech and service advisor went above and beyond the required service. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great service! Go see Eric in service and have it done right with quality and efficiency!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

They do a good job, but I would prefer less upselling beyond what the vehicle is in for, especially since Nye has not been able to identify and remedy a significant issue with my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Paula we a huge help finishing the deal and spent a lot of extra time getting my rewards account set up. Beyond what I am used to.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Ryan is a great sales person

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

In all seriousness, Mrs. Madison has gone above and beyond. All the questions I had, she answered without flaw. The questions I didn't know to ask, she answered those as well! From her bubbly personality to her amazing work ethic, I highly recommend her! I highly recommend this dealership all together! Thank you NYE Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for the amazing work yall do, 10 stars if it allowed.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Ryan is great!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Nye Chrysler is an awesome dealer to work with!! I highly recommend Zach as your next salesperson.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

The team at Nye Chrysler is one of the best in the 315!! Thank you to Zach and the rest of the team for all of your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Your new diesel tech is outstanding. Fixed an on-going issue with my four wheel drive switch that was overlooked a couple of times by the diesel mechanic who recently retired. Very happy with my visit today!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Although there was a long delay in receiving a part to fix my car that was out of the control of the dealership, they communicated well with me and did their best to be fair and accommodating in a bad situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Friendly courtesy even though rep was under the weather was quick n easy inspection no long wait

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Emaj was great awesome salesman and teacher

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Paula is amazing and great and she’s awesome. Great customer service and she was super nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Eric is a great guy and very knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Excellent experience, Jadah is an excellent representative and an asset to the Nye sales organization.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Everyone was great. Helpful, patient. And I was told if I need anything to give them a call.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Jadah was outstanding and advised me when I wasn’t sure of which vehicle was right for me. She provided insights I wouldn’t have otherwise known regarding the jetta and the Tiguan and even compared it to my current car so I could better understand the characteristics of these vehicles. She was detailed in her descriptions, attentive to my needs, and didn’t apply the intimidating pressure that you typically see from care salespeople, which was refreshing. Also was refreshing to have the ability to speak to woman salesperson as a woman. There’s no doubt that Jadah does ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I had an amazing experience with Jadah at Volkswagen of Rome! I was only in town for the weekend and purchasing another vehicle was the farthest thing on my mind. However, a friend wanted me to see a ride they were interested in buying. We met Jadah and she took us both under her wing and taught us all the pros and cons of the vehicle. Before I knew it, I was asking her questions about another ride for myself. She was very helpful, not pushy, polite, knowledgeable, experienced and listened to all of my questions and concerns and answered ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Had a great experience with Jadah. She was direct and knowledgeable without being pushy. Super pleasant experience and I’d highly recommend Jadah to any family or friends in the market.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Jeff Socha did an excellent job of getting me the vehicle I wanted and made it the easiest transaction ever

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Jadah was extremely helpful in my vehicle purchase. I love my new Jetta!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

I want to take a moment to thank Samuel Hersam and Sabina for working with me to find the right car for me! Working with my situation wasn't the easiest, but they got it done! Thank you, so much.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Dylan Davis was great to work with. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Answered all my questions. Very patient. Got the monthly payments down to an affordable payment for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Wonderful staff CJ is great. Makes you feel comfortable and explains everything I would use again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I had to bring my Toyota 4Runne in for an oil change. Courtney in Toyota service was very knowledgeable and helpful and kept us informed of the wait time. I'm very pleased with the service and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Very impressed with Eric and the overall climate if your dealership. I will definitely recommend NYE to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

We had an excellent experience at NYE Buick GMC with Emaj (Evan) Smith as our sales consultant and Jason in the finance department. They made the purchase of our 2024 GMC Sierra absolutely seamless. We are very happy with our purchase and even happier with service we were provided with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Very pleasurable to deal with. They keep you up to date during the whole process. They give informative information when you ask a question. They are the best dealership and maintenance department I have ever been too and that's the reason I keep going back for 20 plus years now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Customer service was excellent. Came in for an inspection late in the day- they got me right in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Professional, quick service. Pricey but what isn’t? Fred, Sarah and Casey were very helpful in coordinating the repairs for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Sara was great person. She got me and out. Superb person. Recommend her, she’s a great person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

quickly signed in even though I was early for the appointment. requested work performed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Ryan’s the best over there helped me get the car of my dreams.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

The dealership is good but Mike, who's been our sales man is the best.his salesmanship was very convincing and polite.the Lady who assisted with the financial paperwork was very helpful.we shall be back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Don't you hate it when you're looking for a car and the salesperson makes you feel like if you don't buy something right now you're not welcome? Yeah, me too. Go see Paula Dillon at NYE Chevrolet instead! She made me feel comfortable, important, and listened to from the moment I walked in the door.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Great job Emaj , Jay Jackson and Pat on helping me purchase a new car for my family. Will definitely recommend family and friends to buy at NYE GMC

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

We were looking for an affordable used vehicle. NYE met our needs. They gave us the Carfax report and even did an alignment at our request after the purchase. Madison Beckwith was a great, along with Brian. They were honest and straight forward. Would definitely recommend NYE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Amazing Amazing amazing awesome cool great so great lovely beautiful great cool cool cool great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

I was able to have rpr completed as soon as the part became avlbl w/date and time that worked for my schedule. Waiting area is spacious and comfortable, svc advisor explained the needed rpr, and work ws completed in reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

GREAT WORK WITH THE SERVICE ON MY VEHICLE. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING DONE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

They are friendly, competent and got my car in and out when they said they would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Friendly and courteous. Joe Smith and Sabina were very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Friendly and easy to deal with. They are upfront about everything. It was our first time leasing, they made it easy. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Emaj Smith helped me put a ton in buying my new Toyota Corolla!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Service is always prompt and efficient. No surprises with cost. Will always use this service for any significant repairs.

Read at DealerRater


Our Locations